Departments and Units

Click Office to see function and citizen's charter.

Lower Ground Floor
City Public LibraryMs. Rosena Roman
Employee Wellness Center 
Upper Ground Floor
Business One Stop Shop - BOSS  
Business Permit and Licensing OfficeMs. Jasmin C. Ramos
City Assessor's Office Mr. Elmer Camerino
City Civil Registry Office  
City Social Welfare and Development OfficeMs. Hermana B. Revilla
City Treasurer's Office Mr. Manuel Reynold W. Dela Fuente
DTI - Go Negosyo Center  
First Aid/ Day care / Lactation Station 
Local Economic Development and Investment Promotions OfficeAtty. Marx Nicholai Delmo
Local Housing Board  
Office of the Senior Citizen AffairsMs. Luzviminda L. Elbinias
Persons with Disability Affairs OfficeMr. Allendino Sastre
Second Floor
City Agriculture Services OfficeMr. Robert Marges
City Disaster Risk Reduction And Management Office Engr. Salve A. Severo
City Government Of Imus Employees Multipurpose Cooperative  
City Information Office Mr. Ervin Ace H. Navarette
City of Imus Cooperative And Livelihood Entrepreneurial And Development Office Dr. Emmanuel M. Santiaguel, PHD
City of Imus Sports Development UnitMr. Patrick Paulme
City of Imus Traffic Management Office Mr. Rizaldy Nato
City Parks and Historical Sites Administration Unit Mr. Edwin Malicsi
City Planning and Development Office Engr. Guiana Monzon
City Sanitation Unit  
City Tourism and Development Office Dr. Emanuel Paredes
City Veterinarian OfficeDr. Maribel Depayso, DVM
Department of Interior and Local Government Office Ms. Maria Melita O. Villaruel
Office of the Building OfficialEngr. Guiana Monzon
City Chaplain OfficeMr. Sancho R. Sampot
One-Stop Shop For Construction Permit  
Office on Population Development Ms. Maria Theresa C. Sañez, RRT
Public Employment Services Office Ms. Clarita Casing
Tricycle Regulatory Unit Ms. Cherry Manglanlan
Third Floor
Barangay Accounting Ms. Roselie A. Pangilinan
City Accountant OfficeMs. Roselie A. Pangilinan
City Budget Office Ms. Ma. Therese R. Dominguez
City Environment And Natural Resources Office Ms. Dorotea Sagenes
City Legal OfficeAtty. Leonard Martin Syjuco
Civil Security Unit Mr. Raymundo Ramirez
Commission On Audit  
Congressman'S Office/Action Center Hon. Adrian Jay C. Advincula
  COS Mr. Allen Bryan Atienza
Human Resource And Management Office Ms. Athena Tolentino
Office of the City Administrator Mr. Jeffrey M. Purisima
Office of the City Mayor Hon. Alex Advincula
 COS Mr. Hertito V. Monzon 
Youth Affairs Office Mr. Jericho F. Reyes
Fourth Floor
Angat Imus Homeowners Alliance, Inc.  
Bids and Awards CommitteeAtty. Leonard Martin E. Syjuco
City Architectural Planning And Design Office Arch. Roel S. Saquilayan
City Engineering OfficeEngr. Christian Mervin S. Sarno
City Information Technology and Records Management Unit Ms. Cristina S. Escarilla
City of Imus Polytechnic Institute Atty. Dulce Bustamante
Gender And Development Unit Ms. Shella P. Dy
General Services OfficeMr. Lauro D. Monzon
HRMO Compensation And Benefits  
HRMO Training Center  
Local Governance Resource Office  
Sangguniang Panlungsod Session Hall  
Fifth Floor
ABC/Liga ng mga Barangay ng Imus Hon. David Sapitan
Councilor's Office  
Office Of The City Vice Mayor Hon. Homer T. Saquilayan
Office Of The SP Secretary Ms. Mary Jemeny V. Yulo
Records And Legislative Section  
Sangguniang Kabataan Federation Office Mr. Joshua Sherlhanbert Y. Guinto
Outside Offices
Imus Vocational Technical School
City of Imus Molecular
Ospital ng Imus